google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanne' (#79816) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joanne's Description

(Looking for Wednesday and Friday work, or one of those days, at least 6hrs)

I am an Irish female, currently in the middle of getting my residency! I am available on Wednesday and Friday as I Nanny the other days to two little bubbly boys :)

I have a Diploma in childcare, over 10years experience working with children 0-10years!

before my current job I was a Nanny in Randwick for nearly 3years to 3 wonderful children!! My duties included getting kids ready for school, school drop offs and pick ups, cooking, cleaning, homework, bath time, setting up indoor & outdoor activities! I developed a very strong bond with the kids and parents, unfortunately the little one started school full time!

I have also had over 9 yrs experience working in childcare centres/schools.

It is my passion to work with children, watch them grow and develop their own little sense of humours :)
I am a very happy person with a positive attitude no matter what happens!
I have a full/clean drivers licience but no car. I am willing to travel to work..
If you are interested please feel free to contact me :)
Thanks
Jo

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Tax file: $27 ph

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login