Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kathryn' (#79821) – Chermside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kathryn's Description

I am a kind, caring responsible person who has had extensive experience with children of all ages. I am University Educated majoring in Child and Family subjects. I have worked for a local Doctor as her Nanny/housekeeper and would love to help out working families as a single parent I know how hard it can get. I am flexible, competent, capable, down to earth and practical as well as having a good sense of humour. If these are traits that would fit in with your requirements, I love to help you out. Please do not hesitate to contact me for an interview.
Thank you for taking the time to read this message.

Kathryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master of Counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kathryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kathryn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kathryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If there is substantial car travel then a negotated fee would be arranged

Kathryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Chermside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/A
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information: Currently looking to have a career change and as I love children would like to start in this industry.

Kathryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathryn you'll need to Join Now or Login