Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Natalie' (#79822) – Lindfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

Hello! My name is Natalie I grew up on the North shore of Sydney.
I come from a wonderful loving family of four children. Our parents taught us the value of caring, honesty and instilled us all with strong moral values from a very young age.

I have over 5 years experience as a childcare assistant at a prestigious childcare centre in rosebay, as well as having been a part time nanny for a family of four for a year. i now work at a creche connected to virgin active gym.

I am honest, have patience, maturity and am well organised. I am flexible, reliable and resourceful and am able to multi-task. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I am a well presented outgoing person and keep my body and mind healthy and fit. I am creative and caring with a ‘Can-Do’ attitude and I have the ability to deliver a smile during both calm and stressful times.

Currently Studying - Transpersonal Art Therapy at College of Complementary Medicine

•senior first aid trained, CPR trained and asthma & anaphylaxis trained. -I have my FULL drivers licence and my own car with a clean record.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: basic indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Lindfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login