Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Faustina' (#79823) – Beaumont Hils  All caregiver work

To contact 'Faustina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Faustina's Description

I am a mother of twins (boy and girl). I did not work for 10 years to look after my twins. I am God fearing, kind, patient, reliable, caring and hardworking. I am presently working in a bank , looking after our Corporate Clients in a contact Centre Environment in Epping. I've been with my present employer for almost 5 years.

Faustina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Faustina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Faustina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Faustina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Faustina's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 32 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Faustina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Faustina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino/Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Beaumont Hils
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic/Christian
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Faustina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Faustina you'll need to Join Now or Login