google analytics

Profile of 'Heloise' (#79832) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Heloise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Heloise's Description

Hi parents my name is Heloise, I live in Sydney since 5 years now and I really love here. I have 6 years experience with babies and kids. I worked in France as a nanny live in and live out, I worked in daycare , childcare and hospital. I worked here as au pair and nanny live out . I have my wwcc and first aid . If you have more question feel free to contact me , I will be happy to answer. Looking forward to hear from you.

Heloise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Heloise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heloise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heloise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heloise's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heloise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Heloise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heloise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heloise you'll need to Join Now or Login