Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Phoenix' (#79839) – Morayfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Phoenix' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Phoenix's Description

Hi, my name is Phoenix. I am looking for a fulltime nanny position between the ages of 0+. I work very well with children & currently work in a childcare facility & am looking to branch off into more one on one. I am willing to offer house work as well as care for the child/children.
I can work from 6am - 6pm some late nights if needed. Would enjoy helping with school assignments & homework as well.

Phoenix's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert.3 in childrens service & Cert.2 in outdoor recreation

Type of Work

Ages of children Phoenix is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phoenix is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Phoenix may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Phoenix's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Phoenix's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20+ for house keeping

Phoenix's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Morayfield
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Phoenix's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phoenix you'll need to Join Now or Login