Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Chloe' (#79844) – Baxter  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chloe's Description

I'm a punctual and reliable hard worker. I am pleasant, polite and have a warm and friendly manner. I am enthusiastic, motivated and passionate about children with their learning and well being. I currently have my Diploma in Children Services, Current Working with Children Check, Anaphylaxis and First Aid Certificate (Level 2).

I've had many years of experience looking after children which includes 2 years being a nanny during this role i transport children from school to activities as required, prepare meals, assist parents with projects/tasks as required, house cleaning and chores. 4 years in the Children's Service's Toddler and Kinder assistant and Nursery room leader. i also babysit during the day, night or even over night

I also have a Registered Child Care number if you would like to claim back with Centrelink.

If you are looking for a last min babysitter please give me a call as i am very flexible.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: sundays $25

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Baxter
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login