google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peter' (#79848) – North Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Peter' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Peter's Description

I am a fun, outgoing person who enjoys child care and providing a safe learning environment for kids. I am currently halfway through a Civil Engineering Bachelor Degree and have just moved out to a new house, centrally in North Melbourne. I am fit, active and enjoy playing and participating in sport - I also like to stimulate my brain, often through creative outlets such as drawing, painting or just plain creating. I also strive for academic excellence and find great solace in teaching children necessary skills (in a fun and captivating way) to excel at school!

Peter's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Peter is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peter is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Peter may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Peter's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Peter's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Peter's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: North Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Peter's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peter you'll need to Join Now or Login