google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexis' (#79849) – Medina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexis's Description

I have moved to Perth for a sea-change from NSW & would like to find a long term position either in Perth or the outer rural regions of WA. I come from a large family being the youngest of 7 children, during my growing years cared for nieces & nephews, besides having 2 daughters of my own, aged 23 & 27. Last year my position was in Aged Care as a Catering Assistant, where cleanliness, integrity & quality of service was paramount for residents, I also have my Cert.III Assistant in Nursing for Aged Care, & a current National Police Check. Also during 2013 cared for 2 siblings in primary school during numerous school holidays while their parents worked in Sydney, plus providing meals & having dinner ready for their mum & dad to come home to. My hobbies are sketching with charcoal, swimming & love gardening.

Alexis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Assistant in Nursing Cert.III In Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexis's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexis's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere in WA)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Medina
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information: I have applied for a live-in nanny position in Paraburdoo WA location, so as you can see I am willing to move to rural locations. Kind regards, Alexis(Alex) Irwin

Alexis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexis you'll need to Join Now or Login