google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#79850) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

I am a 24 years with a lot of experience working in childcare. I live in Richmomd Vic but happy to travel up to an hour. I love working with children and have many credentials and recommendations from my past experiences. I have previously worked for a family in Sydney as an au pair for six months. I have also worked as a nanny in Melbourne and can offer recommendations from both families. Further experience includes working in the aftercare program at the YMCA for two years, and ongoing babysitting for 9 years for all ages specifically infants under 12 months. I am CPR certified, have my Working With Children Background Check, drivers license, and experience driving in Australia. I have always had a passion for working with children. Experience with meal preperation, house keeping, and odd jobs around the house. My goal as a nanny is to provide excelent care for your children while helping you maintain an organized house hold. I currently nanny a few days a week and study part time. Ideally hoping to find a position for Thursdays. I am also available most evenings and weekends.

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an Hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login