google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Helena' (#79853) – Endeavour Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Helena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Helena's Description

I ensure my future employers that i am a fun, passionate, caring and determined employee. I do not like to take me job lightly, but do apply as many smiles and good spirits along the way. Spending the last 8 years of my life baby sitting nieces and nephews, i ensure if given the opportunity, i would cater to all parental requirements, follow all guidelines, complete all tasks, but most importantly be a friendly face to the children i might be caring for.

Helena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in VET music

Type of Work

Ages of children Helena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Helena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Helena's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 17 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Helena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: chores, cooking, long distances

Helena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hr 30min max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Croatian, Bosnian, Serbian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Endeavour Hills
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Helena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helena you'll need to Join Now or Login