google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Prisca' (#79860) – Ellenbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Prisca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Prisca's Description

I am a married women with 2 kids a boy and a girl,a girl is 7 and a boy is 3. I am a stay at home mom.
I live in Ellenbrook.

Prisca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Hotel Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Prisca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Prisca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Prisca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Prisca's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Prisca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: fuel

Prisca's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: Shona
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information:

Prisca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Prisca you'll need to Join Now or Login