google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Breannan' (#79864) – Macquarie Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Breannan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Breannan's Description

My Name is Bree, I'm from Newcastle. I currently hold my Certificate III in Children services, Certificate III in Assistant Nursing, First Aid Certificate and Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Working with Children Check. I have experience working with children from 0-12 Years (Live in Nanny, Student dance teacher, Casual Babysitting, Casual Educator-Preschool)
I am a happy, energetic, outgoing and a hard working person, with a positive attitude and I am well presented.
I have a current driverís licence and my own vehicle.
I am very conscious of the children and focusing on their needs. You will find I am well presented and punctual with excellent verbal and written communication skills.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Breannan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Breannan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Breannan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Breannan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Breannan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Breannan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Breannan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 Mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Macquarie Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am not registered as a carer with the family assistance office but I am willing to register if parents would like someone who is a registered carer.

Breannan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Breannan you'll need to Join Now or Login