google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberlea' (#79870) – Mount Louisa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberlea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kimberlea's Description

I am a mother of 2 children aged 5 & 7. I am also a trained ABA Therapist which is someone who works with children with Autism. I have worked and cared for children that are not my own, for the past 2 years and have a passion to help other families by providing top quality care to their child/children.

I hold a paid blue card (working with children clearance) and a yellow card (working with children with a disability), and have a current senior first aid certificate.

I will bring great activities for your child to do and give a daily report as well as photos of your child's day so you can see what they have done while you have been away at work.

Kimberlea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberlea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberlea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kimberlea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kimberlea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kimberlea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberlea's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Mount Louisa
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Kimberlea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberlea you'll need to Join Now or Login