google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melanie' (#79871) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melanie's Description

Hi, my name's Melanie and im currently studying full time as an allied health student on the gold coast. I have a passion for baby sitting children as i believe i can adequately mind and care for your children in a way to suit your needs.

I have taken care of children from ages 1-12 and know exactly the expectations that will be upheld. I love taking care of children and making sure they are happy, but most importantly safe and making sure they are behaving whilst entertaining them.

I enjoy/ offer a bit of housework if to offer whilst taking care of the children. I also offer cooking services for the children as needed and will provid them with snacks when required.

In my spare time I like to do some exercise and study for university. Im a bubbly, happy and reliable person who can offer a safe, adequate and fun service for you and your children.

Im available to work around my full time uni studies as followed:
Tuesday afetrnoons
Thursday afternoons
Friday afternoons/nights
Saterday afternoons/nights
Sunday afternoons/nights

Melanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melanie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Melanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Love to work with children.

Melanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melanie you'll need to Join Now or Login