Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rohit' (#79878) – Wentworthville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rohit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rohit's Description

I am so hard worker and anything can be possible

Rohit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rohit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rohit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rohit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rohit's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rohit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Rohit's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: hindi
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Wentworthville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: hindu
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rohit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rohit you'll need to Join Now or Login