google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nguyen' (#79889) – Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nguyen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nguyen's Description

My name is Jennifer. Currently, I'm studying diploma of early childhood education. I ome from Vietnam. I love children and I really want to work with child after school. I have finished my certificate 3. I have my working with children check and first aid certificate. I'm living in strathfield so it's very convinien to go anywhere. Moreover, working with children is supporting for my study because this industry related to my course at the moment.

Nguyen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nguyen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nguyen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nguyen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nguyen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nguyen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nguyen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Viet Nam
Other Languages: Vietnamese, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddhism
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nguyen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nguyen you'll need to Join Now or Login