google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhian' (#79896) – Tomewin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rhian's Description

My name is Rhian, I am an Australian female. I come from a small country town called Candelo in NSW. I would love the opportunity to babysit or nanny part time,full time or casually. I have experience with children due to my mum running a daycare at our family home. Which has therefore provided me with the knowledge on how to look after kids. I am an aunty of an 11 month old girl, a 9 month old boy, a 5 year old girl, and a 9 year old girl. I have spent time a lot of time babysitting them without their mothers presence. I am very familiar with children and absolutely adore them! I am more then willing to do household tasks and I am available whenever you need me, I am very flexible and would work to suit your needs. Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sunday at any time. In my spare time I study, currently doing a Diploma of Business and furthering my studies at university next year with a Bachelor of Psychology. My hobbies are reading, yoga and swimming anything outdoors! I own a car and have my P2 license. Please consider hiring me I will surely not disappoint :)

Rhian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rhian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rhian's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rhian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Tomewin
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Rhian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhian you'll need to Join Now or Login