google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andreina' (#79898) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Andreina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Andreina's Description

Hello Mums, dads and little people! My name is Andreina. I have been involved in the child care, kinder and nanny world for the past 19 years. I love working around happy little people. Caring for children, teaching and nurturing them makes me happy. I enjoy my work. I have plenty qualifications in child care, training and assessment, also current first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate. I am a hard worker, happy, outgoing, reliable professional. A well rounded woman, well traveled and educated with working experience in Australia, England and also in the American international school in Caracas-Venezuela. I am bilingual Spanish-English I have a basic knowledge of French and my Italian isn't bad. I also love cooking and consider myself a good cook. I am looking for a position with a loving family in Melbourne. Please feel free to contact me through this company's site. Kind regards. Yours sincerely, Andreina

Andreina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Training and assesment. Occupational health and safety. Child care. Asthma and anaphylaxis.

Type of Work

Ages of children Andreina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andreina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andreina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andreina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andreina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Pay for full taxi ride after late occasional babysitting

Andreina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish. Good understanding of Italian. Basic French.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Andreina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andreina you'll need to Join Now or Login