Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karly' (#79899) – West Rosebud  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karly's Description

I am located on the Mornington Peninsula. I work in an office and I am also currently studying Mental Health.
I am looking for casual Nanny work on weekends.
I have been regularly babysitting my niece for the past 8 months. She is now 9 months old.

I am a fun and energetic person who loves kids. I am into my fitness so I will be able to keep up with the kids.

Karly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid Level 2, Cert IV in Mental Health

Type of Work

Ages of children Karly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karly's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Karly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere on Mornington Peninsula)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: West Rosebud
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karly you'll need to Join Now or Login