google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ryzara' (#79901) – The Entrance  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Ryzara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ryzara's Description

I am an honest, reliable, flexible and caring person. I enjoy arts and crafts. From my studies in Child Care, I am able to understand and gain knowledge of children's development, needs and stages. Linking this in with my hands on experience gave me an insight and confidence to plan, organise and implement appropriate activities for each child's age, stage and abilities. I am able to use my own initiative as well as working in a team environment. I am also able to support families new and ongoing to the Centre, within my Job Description (Job Role). I am non-judgemental and compassionate about doing the best I can in working with each child, their families and the staff members and willing to work with other support services, if necessary (again within my Job Role).

Ryzara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ryzara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ryzara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ryzara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ryzara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ryzara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ryzara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: The Entrance
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: none known
Dietary Needs: I don't eat beef and pork.
Additional Information:

Ryzara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ryzara you'll need to Join Now or Login