Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tahnesha' (#79908) – Hamlyn Heights  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tahnesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tahnesha's Description

I have just moved to the Geelong area and I have 6 years experience with babysitting/housekeeping for 2 children currently aged 11 & 7, I also have 2 younger siblings aged 12 & 9 and thoroughly enjoy working with children. I enjoy cooking and being active, I am an enthusiastic and organised individual who takes pride in everything I do.
I have a current Working with children check and am willing to undergo a police check if needed, I am also a fully qualified personal trainer.

Tahnesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificates 3 & 4 in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Tahnesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tahnesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tahnesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tahnesha's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tahnesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fee for overnight stays if required.

Tahnesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Hamlyn Heights
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Codeine
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tahnesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tahnesha you'll need to Join Now or Login