google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheree' (#79909) – Wynnum  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sheree's Description

Hi! My name is Sheree but you can call me Ree if its easier.
While I dont have any children of my own at this stage, I have 3 yrs experience working in a public childcare centre and currently hold a Cert 3 in Childcare and also a current blue care and first aid and alaphelaxis certificates. i also have references and am happy to meet up with your famiy before you decide. happy bubbly personality,while being very mature minded and professional. i will care for you children as well as tidy your house etc if needed, confident with feeding and putting children down for a sleep etc as well, and also happy to set up play activities and provide either photo documentaion or send you some visual photo updates to your phone via txt if your worried to put your mind at ease while at work or out enjoying yourself.

Sheree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 childcare Cert 3 retail , First Aid, Anaphelaxis trained

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheree's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on if there is alot of extra duties such as housekeeping etc. i would prefer around $20 as a minimum

Sheree's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as i can get to via public transportaion)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Wynnum
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sheree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheree you'll need to Join Now or Login