google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tara' (#79916) – Mascot  Nanny

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tara's Description

I love children and spending time with them watching them grow and learn, being part of that process and seeing the development and changes are amazing to me. I will happily join them in their play and happy to go out with the children and spend days doing activities with them.
I have my own car and license as well as Certificate 3 and Diploma in Children's Services, a working with children check and current first aid and anaphylaxis certificates.
I have been babysitting since I was 16yrs old for ages 1-12 yrs and have tutored for children of 5/6 - 9/10years old. I am free and flexible all days. I have lap worked casually in centres for 2yrs no full-time in a canter for another 2.

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Childrens Services & Diploma of Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 11 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Price varies on number of children

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mascot
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login