Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Leila' (#79917) – Potts Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Leila's Description

I am a full time mature university student.

I have experience caring for mostly girls aged 6 - 12, though having grown up an elder sister of boys have also this experience. I am willing to work autonomously or as a mothers helper, willing and able to do housework and cooking.

I am looking for part time work, my full free days are Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays and I am willing to work after uni on other days - the finishing times vary from 12pm to 5pm depending.

I pride myself on my organisation skills, responsibility, caring nature, creativity with childrens' activities and reliability.

I study a bachelor of Political, Economic and Social Sciences at Sydney University and in my spare time enjoy drawing, painting, reading and being outdoors.

Leila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leila's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Leila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 45 minutes by public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Potts Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Leila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leila you'll need to Join Now or Login