google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louise' (#79920) – Maroochydore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Louise's Description

I'm Louise, a French girl who just moved on the Sunshine Coast in Maroochydore to improve my English and discover a new country, meet people and share our culture. I have worked with kids from 2 to 6 years old as an animator every summer since 2010, I have a sister 10 years younger than me, and I had to take care of her while my parents were at work. My English is quite good due to 3 months of intensive classes of English in London for 3 months last semester, during this period I was hosted in a British family. I currently took a year off of school to improve my English and travel, but as soon as I go back to France, I'll finish my master in accounting and finance specializing in bank.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Maroochydore
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login