Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ann_marie' (#79921) – Warragul  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ann_marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ann_marie's Description

I have been married for 27 yrs, have three beautiful daughters and the youngest of eight children.I am an Aunty to 19 and a great Aunt to 15 and l love them all dearly.I enjoy being with my Husband and girls,camping,riding on the motor -bike and being with my lovely friends.My etiquette is strict but kind as I believe in old values and manners.I was bought up that way and find it hard to let go .My appearance is very clean and tidy .I am a Diploma Qualified Childcarer and have been in the industry for 11 years.

Ann_marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Div 2 Nursing,Personal and home care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Ann_marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ann_marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ann_marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ann_marie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ann_marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ann_marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Warragul
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ann_marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ann_marie you'll need to Join Now or Login