Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anastasia' (#79930) – Nth Maclean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anastasia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anastasia's Description

My name is Anastasia. I'm a student studying MST and need to work to get by.
I love working with children and thought that this job would be a great opportunity.
I have a Certificate III in Child Care and did 2 years work experience at Little Hero's in Nth Maclean and have also baby-sited for family and friends. Ages ranging from 9mths to 14 years old. I have a Certificate in First Aid.
Since I am studying part time I'm only able to do nanny and babysitting.
My hours are:
Monday 6am till 5pm
Tuesday All day
Thursday 6am till 12pm or 5pm till late
Friday 6am till 2pm
I am normally busy weekends but if I'm needed every now and then, I'd be happy to help.
I'm also willing to do house work and cooking assuming I get paid accordingly.
Things I like to do in my spare time are reading, crafts, guitar, socialising with friends, youth and church advents, I'm also one of the youth leaders for my church.
Thank you for your time and I hope I can be of some help to you. :)

Anastasia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Child Care and Services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Anastasia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anastasia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anastasia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anastasia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anastasia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Anastasia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Nth Maclean
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Seventh-Day Adventist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian. I don't eat fish or chicken either. I do eat dairy products though.
Additional Information:

Anastasia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anastasia you'll need to Join Now or Login