Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cleo' (#79931) – Dulwich Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cleo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cleo's Description

I'm a mature, responsible, reliable person with excellent childcare skills. I have plenty of baby cousins, nieces and nephews so a lot of experience with children and baby's. I just love children, love caring for them and i couldn't think of anything better for a job than something i love doing. I am currently in college, would be available monday - thursday afternoons and nights, friday mornings and all day saturday.

Cleo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cleo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cleo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cleo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cleo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cleo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cleo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Dulwich Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Cleo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cleo you'll need to Join Now or Login