google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lizeth' (#79936) – Calindale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lizeth's Description

Hi! My name is Lizeth, I'm a student. Are you after someone to look after your child while you're at work? In the comfortable and familiar environment of your own home? Well then I'm your Lizeth! :) I am a fun loving person looking for a Nannying job in Brisbane. I have previous Nannying experience with school aged children. I am looking to go a bit younger and nanny children between the ages of 0-10, during usual work hours. I have a great passion for children and an enthusiastic lease on life. I would Love the opportunity to get you know you and your child! :)

Lizeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lizeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lizeth's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lizeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lizeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Calindale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catolico
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Lizeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizeth you'll need to Join Now or Login