google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Grace' (#79938) – Chuwar  Nanny

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Grace's Description

Hello,
I am university student, studying Veterinary Technology at the University of Queensland, Gatton. I am starting my third year this year. I have looked after my three cousins, aged 8,6 and 1, whilst my Uncle and Aunt have had the night off. I love looking after them, playing games with them, and just listening to them. I also look after the children at the horse riding school where I work, I supervise them around the horses while the coach teaches the next lesson.
I am able to work any times on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays. However, if you would like, I may be able to work Saturdays and Sundays. I'm also more than happy to help with homework and do some housework. I house sitted for a vet that I did work experience for, looking after her three cats and 3 dogs. She said that she was very pleased with my work. I am a very kind person, I love having fun and laughing. In my spare time, I like to ride my horse and hangout with my friends and family.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Sincerely, Grace

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I have a certificate 3 in sports coaching - equestrian

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Chuwar
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I do have a first aid certificate, but it is not current. I don't have a police check available, however I am more than happy to get one on request. I am in my third year of University. I am studying Veterinary Technology at UQ.

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login