google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Irina' (#79941) – Sinagra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Irina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Irina's Description

Irina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Irina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Irina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Irina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Irina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Irina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Irina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sinagra
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Irina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Irina you'll need to Join Now or Login