google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angie' (#79944) – Mount Crosby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angie's Description

Hi, I am a student currently studying nutritional medicine in at Stones Corner. I have nannied part time and casually on and off for the past 10 years. I am kind natured, I love caring for children and interacting with them. I am responsible, reliable and very approachable. Children find me very fun to be around and I make sure I give extra time and attention to those children that may need it. As we know some children adapt well to change and new faces and some do not so first impressions are very important I believe. I am willing to do minor household shores on request but the children and their learning and health is first priority for me. Also in addition I have had previous experience with caring for children of all ages and some disabilities. Feel free to contact me for a meet and greet at any stage, I understand the importance of choosing the right person for the job.

Angie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: advanced diploma in equine stud management, international breeding certificate, equine nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Angie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Angie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends on hrs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Mount Crosby
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: lactose
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: I will have my updated version of my first aid and CPR certificate next friday 6th. if relevant my living location is expecting to change soon. If needed i am available to do tutoring if requested

Angie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angie you'll need to Join Now or Login