google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dangy' (#79954) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dangy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dangy's Description

Hello,
My name is Alma and I come from France. I travel around Australia during 6 months to meet new people and to discover a new culture. I love sharing experiences and learning new things. In France I used to be a babysitter as a part-time job for children of 7 and 8. I love playing with kids. I'm looking for a job near Byron bay.

Dangy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: University of shafeston, IELTS courses

Type of Work

Ages of children Dangy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dangy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dangy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dangy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dangy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Dangy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Byron bay)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French-Spanish-Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love children and sports.

Dangy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dangy you'll need to Join Now or Login