google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#79960) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Georgia's Description

Hello Parents!
My name is Georgia, I am currently studying Event Management at ICMS College in Manly. I am also a fun-loving babysitter looking for casual/ part-time work for a bright young trooper! I can help with getting to and from school, homework, after-school activities and anything creative in their spare time. I can also help you with any housework, pets, cooking and other things :)

I have 3-4 years experience with 3 family's, 2 days a week, with 2 or 3 children between the ages of 3 and 13. I have also worked for an organisation called 'Jump Rope for Heart' for 5 years teaching children between the ages of 5-16 how to jump rope. I have also worked for AMF Bowling in Dee Why as a party host, holding 3 hour parties with over 15 children.

Please contact me for a trial or interview via email or mobile phone :) Thankyou

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 Minutes by Car)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Hay-Fever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login