google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#79972) – Engadine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

Hi my name is Natalie, I am seeking a job as a nanny, I am an energetic, friendly, dedicated, reliable, hardworking individual. I adore children and taking care of their needs, learning about who they are, helping, teaching and watching them grow. I enjoy doing activities, playing in and outdoors with the children and teaching them age appropriate educational games.
I currently hold a certificate III in Early Childhood Education and care.
I hold a current driver’s licence and I also own my own car, I am happy to assist in transport
My Qualifications:
• Working with children’s check (Achieved 2013)
• First Aid Certificate (Achieved 2014)
• Preform CPR Certificate (Achieved 2014)
• Management of Anaphylaxis Certificate (Achieved 2014)
• Emergency Management of Asthma Certificate (Achieved 2014)
• Childcare Certificate III in Early Childhood Education (Achieved 2015)
I have worked with children 0-5. I have also done babysitting, I am confident in caring for children. I am willing to do general cleaning duties.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood Education (Achieved 2015)

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Engadine
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login