google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talecia' (#79974) – Shepparton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talecia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Talecia's Description

Hello my name is Talecia and I'm currently taking a gap year, and am attending La Trobe University next year. I will be studying division 1 nursing and midwifery. I love children and can't wait till I can have some of my own! I work hard and am an organised individual. I promise, I will treat and love your children like I would my own.

Talecia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate II Community Services. Completed Tertiary Enabling Program at La Trobe University

Type of Work

Ages of children Talecia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talecia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Talecia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Talecia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Talecia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Talecia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes Shepparton)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Shepparton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: Already babysitting for one other family. Cleaning for two others.

Talecia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talecia you'll need to Join Now or Login