google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nina' (#79977) – Mount Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nina's Description

Hello lovely families,

My name is Nina, I'm a girl from Germany and I live with my lovely Hostfamily in Mt. Claremont since a few months. As the kids are going to daycare /kindy again I am going to have a lot of free time (weekends completely off) which I would love to use to help YOU out and to earn extra money for my big trip to the East Coast ! :)
So if you need an extra hand with your kids, cleaning your house, your pets, your gardening or whatever is needed, please contact me !

I would describe me as a very sporty,uncomplicated and open-minded person:) I love doing sports, spending time outside, beeing active, going out with friends and spending time with my family.
I really love working with kids and having fun with them. I have many childcare experiences like babysitting and internships and participated at a babysitter course.
I have my first aid certivicate and a drivers licence:)
If you are interested or have any more questions, please feel free to contact me!
I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

Kind regards, Nina :)

Nina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Babysittercourse, primary-internship- certificate, babysitter-references

Type of Work

Ages of children Nina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: We can talk about the rate :)

Nina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends if I can have the car (evenings and weeken)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English / German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mount Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: I don't have an on car but can use it sometimes, especially evenings and on the weekends.

Nina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nina you'll need to Join Now or Login