google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Isabella' (#79978) – Mermaid Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Isabella's Description

Hey there! My names Bella, I am an enthusiastic, bubbly, reliable and responsible person. Being the eldest of 6 kids, children naturally love me, and I have experience looking after children of all ages.
I have babysat for many families and all of them tell me how much the kids enjoy my company. I use to do professional in home-care for a family where I cared for their 4 children aged 5-13 before and after school on a regular basis. I am more than willing to help around the house i.e. washing the dishes, doing the laundry, making dinner plus anything else you require. I'm here to help.
I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychology and also do weekly babysitting for a 2, 8 and 10 year old however would love to get some more work if possible!
If you require a police check, blue card or reference just ask and I'll be able to get them for you :)
I hope to hear from you soon
Bella

Isabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently Studying Bachelor of Psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Isabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Isabella's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Isabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mermaid Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Isabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabella you'll need to Join Now or Login