google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nur' (#79979) – Belconnen  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nur' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nur's Description

My name is Nur, people call me Nora. I have more than one year working-experience as a support carer when I was studying in Sydney 2010-2012, I also did a few part time jobs as a babysitter/nanny at few different places. Now I have just moved to Canberra after me and my husband got married and I am looking for a job in the similar area.

I am very good with kids, friendly, loving, and a fast learner. I'm a good cook, just finished my short course in Nutrition. I'm also punctual and committed to my job. I haven't had any kids myself so I'm quite flexible to work any days/time

Regards,
Nora

Nur's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate of Achievement in Nutrition Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Nur is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nur is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nur may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nur's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nur's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nur's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Malay and Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Belconnen
State/Province: ACT
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Nur's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nur you'll need to Join Now or Login