Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Keiralea' (#79989) – Nowra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keiralea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keiralea's Description

I am currently studying my cert three child care. I have been baby sitting for many years now ... I am from a family of 6 kids that's including myself... I have from the time I was seven wanted to be a childcare worker to work with children ... .. I Also have wanted to be a foster care and help support children ... I am driven person and love what I do

Keiralea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: currently completing my cert three

Type of Work

Ages of children Keiralea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keiralea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keiralea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keiralea's Availability

I am interested in working 28 - 70 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keiralea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Keiralea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 1hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Nowra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Keiralea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keiralea you'll need to Join Now or Login