google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacquie' (#79995) – Ascot Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacquie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Jacquie's Description

I'm a female student studying a Bachelor of Education (primary) at ACU in Fitzroy.
I have a natural way with children and absolutely love spending time entertaining them.
I have my own car, WWCC and police check. I also have my Senior First Aid qualification.
I have worked as an LSO in a primary school last year, so working with children is not a foreign concept for me.
I'm punctual, organised and I promise you, you can rely on me.

Jacquie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacquie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacquie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jacquie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jacquie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jacquie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacquie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Ascot Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacquie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacquie you'll need to Join Now or Login