google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerri' (#79999) – Coconut Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kerri's Description

My name is Kerri and I have been providing care for children for 22 years (11 years as a nanny). I'm currently working in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am Diploma qualified and have senior first aid as well as asthma and anaphylaxis management training and certification. I have an ochre card and police check and lots and lots of references!! Education and care of children is my chosen career. I have a sound knowledge of children's development and enjoy being a part of children's lives and using my knowledge to help them reach their full potential. I agree that it takes a village to raise a child and I'm happy to be a part of the village!! I have always formed great relationships with children and families. I am honest and caring, I'm playful and fun, I'm a good communicator and I'm bright. I'm flexible and reliable and I genuinely enjoy caring for and educating children.

Kerri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerri's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Coconut Grove
State/Province: Northern Territory
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Available for New Years Eve/Day 4pm - 9am negotiable :)

Kerri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerri you'll need to Join Now or Login