google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tracy' (#80000) – Elermore Vale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tracy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tracy's Description

Hi my name is Tracy
I live in Evermore Vale
I'm experienced and have references
Grandmother Babysitter age 56
I have a pet kitten named Misty
I currently care for a 10 year old boy Bailey, most weekends at my home in Elermore Vale
I have been minding Bailey since he was 3 years old
I am available to care for your child , Monday to Friday at my home
I am available to care for your child in the evenings 7 days a week, at my home
My rates that I Charge
$20 per hour 1 child
$25 per hour 2 children
$100 overnight 5pm to 12pm next day
All i ask for is that you provide the food and drinks for your child or children
nappies ,drink bottles, changes of clothes
I,m an excellent grandmother babysitter, i give 100 percent to the caring role
Keeping an eye on the kids all the time, and giving them my full attention
So if you need a babysitter , don't hesitate to contact me,
Kind Regards
Tracy

Tracy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in business studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tracy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tracy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tracy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $25 per hour for 2 children

Tracy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Elermore Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tracy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracy you'll need to Join Now or Login