Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Vasko' (#80002) – Springfield Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vasko' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vasko's Description

I am completing a certificate 4 in Accounting, and am looking for a job to fill up my time. I enjoy my time around kids

Vasko's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vasko is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vasko is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vasko may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vasko's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vasko's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vasko's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bulgaria
Other Languages: Bulgarian
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Springfield Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am willing to do a police check if parents insist on it but I have no police record.

Vasko's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vasko you'll need to Join Now or Login