google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zoe' (#80004) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zoe's Description

Hi There,
My name is Zoe, I'm currently a university student studying Psychology via correspondence. I also work casually as an administration assistant for a medical company. I enjoy spending time with children and consider myself to be highly responsible. I finished year 12 5 years ago so I am still familiar with homework and enjoy sitting down with children to assist in their spelling or math. A babysitting/nannying role would suit my study load perfectly. I have my own car with a full license. I also have a current First Aid Certificate obtained in 2015, Working with children check, and police check. I like to be busy and I am an early riser, so if you need me at 5am that is okay.

I am happy to drive and meet you if that is preferred. I hope that you consider me as a suitable applicant :-)

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Psychology at University of New England

Other Skills: I love to cook. I can prepare meals and dinners that are nutritious and child-friendly. I also enjoy to dance and listen to music.

Languages: I can speak a little mandarin and french (not much though!)

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login