Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ellie' (#80005) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ellie's Description

Dear Mums & Dads,

I offer to you a long-term or casual babysitting, especially during week (at the weekend based on an agreement).

About me:
* matured positive woman
* an experienced nanny with more than 2,5ys of experiences in this area (Sydney and overseas)
* looking after kids from newborn until 7yo (mostly 6weeks old till 4yo)
* duties – babysitting, entertain kids, feeding, bath, overnight supervisor, housekeeping, laundry
* ready to provide – references incl. contacts +
photos and personal evidence
* character - reliable, responsible, kind, good relationship with kids, willing to help with housekeeping or cooking
* language – English, Czech, Slovak and German (basic)
* located – Manly and surrounding

Althought, I haven´t had kids yet, I love them! :-)

Please feel free to contact me and obtain more details.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

Ellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: University degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ellie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: English, Czech, Slovak and German
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Ellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellie you'll need to Join Now or Login