Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Marybel' (#80017) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marybel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marybel's Description

Hi! My name is Marybel. I am a Spanish nurse and I'm improving my English in Perth (Scarborough) to September. I have experience with babies, children, seniors and emergency department. I love children, animals. I'm a happy person, patient, respectful and loving. My availability is every day from 3 pm and on weekends. If any mom needs me permanently or eventually you can get in conact with me. Thank You!

Marybel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marybel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marybel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marybel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marybel's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 6 hours per day, and 0 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marybel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Marybel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour by public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalán
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marybel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marybel you'll need to Join Now or Login