google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tzu-lin' (#80035) – Kogarah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tzu-lin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tzu-lin's Description

Hello, My name is Lin, I am currently studying in early childhood education certificate III at Megt institue. I had two months experience as an intern in childcare centre. I love children and full with enthusiasm, energy and patient to teach and play with children. I am looking for some part time babysitting or nanny jobs which can make me to get closer to children. I study in Design before, so I can also teach children to do some art things and painting, I also interest in music and dancing that I can have fun with your kids to dance and sing. Besides, I am happy with doing some housekeeping, I had one year experience in cleaning.
hope can hear from you soon!

Tzu-lin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: early childhood education CertificateIII

Type of Work

Ages of children Tzu-lin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tzu-lin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tzu-lin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tzu-lin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tzu-lin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Tzu-lin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10~15KM)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Kogarah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tzu-lin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tzu-lin you'll need to Join Now or Login