google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danyelle' (#80036) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danyelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Danyelle's Description

I am a married mum of an energetic 8 year old boy who keeps me on my toes constantly!
I have been working with children for the last 6 years and gain tremendous satisfaction from being an important part of their lives. The only thing I love as much as children is animals, of all shapes and sizes; so if you also have a beloved furry family member, I am more than happy to take care of them also!

Danyelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma Qualified Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Danyelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danyelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danyelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danyelle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danyelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Danyelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danyelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danyelle you'll need to Join Now or Login